Watch the NSCRO Champions Cup Finals This Weekend Live

01 May 2017

Medford, NJ  28 April 2017 - Watch the National Small College Rugby Organization (NSCRO) Men's 15s National Champions Cup this weekend via live-stream!

The Men's Champions Cup will be live-streamed by Eversport directly from Infinity Park in Glendale, Colorado. See schedule and link information below:

Saturday, April 29
Men's 15s Champions Cup Semifinal #1
Tufts University vs. LSU Alexandria
2 PM EDT/11 AM PDT

Men's 15s Champions Cup Semifinal #2
Xavier University vs. The Claremont Colleges
4 PM EDT/1 PM PDT

Sunday, 30 April
Men's 15s Champions Cup 3rd/4th Place Match
1 PM EDT/10 AM PDT

Men's 15s Champions Cup Championship Match
3 PM EDT/12 PM PDT

To Watch NSCRO Men's 15s Champions Cup Finals click on the player below.